Vorige Item 2 of 5 Volgende

Symphonic Tales Red Vinyl

€ 14,99 (including 21% VAT)
Specification Description
Pre-sale The shipment of the Special Re-issue 'Symphonic Tales' Red Vinyl starts asap. If you want your other order to be delivered prior, please make sure to create separate orders.

This Special Re-issue Red Vinyl Symphonic Tales, contains unique recordings of our personal favourites + 2 new songs with a 50 piece string orchestra. 

1.   The Sea - Symphonic Tales version

2.   We Are - Symphonic Tales version

3.   City Lights - Symphonic Tales version

4.   The Other Side of Sea - NEW

5.   Bright Lights - Symphonic Tales version

6.   No Man's Land - NEW 

Recorded at 45 RPM for high quality music

© 2019 - 2020 HAEVN | sitemap | rss | free ecommerce website - powered by MyOnlineStore
Want your own free shop?